School Board

Purpose of the College Board

The College Board is an essential component of the management of the strategic direction of St James College. It provides support for the College Leadership Team in the development and implementation of policy. The College Board operates according to the Design for EREA School Boards, developed by Edmund Rice Education Australia in 2009.

Board Members

  • Caroline Thompson (Chair)
  • Ann Rebgetz (Principal)
  • Michael Egert
  • Don Howes
  • Briony McNeil
  • Claudia Mathews
  • Br Michael Talty
  • Malcolm Watts