Term Dates

Click here for Bell Times

2019 - Term 1 - 2019

Years 7 & 12 and all new students start Wednesday, 30 January

All remaining classes start Thursday, 31 January

Last day Term 1 Friday, 5 April

2019 - Term 2 - 2019

Term 2 commences Tuesday, 23 April

Last day Term 2 Tuesday, 25 June

2019 - Term 3 - 2019

Term 3 commences Tuesday, 16 July

Last day Term 3 Thursday, 19 September

2019 - Term 4 - 2019

Term 4 commences Wednesday, 9 October

Year 12 last day Thursday, 14 November

Last day for Years 7-11 Thursday, 28 November

Orientation Day for new Students 2020 Friday, 29 November